Reggae Collection [Box set]

Reggae Collection [Box set]
Additional Information
Discs 3
Rs. 3,300.00
price subject to change
Sign in to rate

Audio CD (6 Jun 2011)
Number of Discs: 3
Format: Box set
Label: U.M.T.V.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. In The Summertime  Shaggy ft. Rayvon
2. Compliments On Your Kiss  Brian & Tony Gold ft. Red Dragon
3. Now That We've Found Love  Third World
4. Israelites  Desmond Dekker & The Aces
5. Young, Gifted And Black  Bob & Marcia
6. Amigo  Black Slate
7. Double Barrel  Dave & Ansel Collins
8. Rudy, A Message To You  Dandy Livingstone
9. Liquidator  Harry J Allstars
10. Ok Fred  Errol Dunkley
11. Black And White  Greyhound
12. Return Of Django  The Upsetters
13. I Chase The Devil  Max Romeo
14. Love Of The Common People  Nicky Thomas
15. Montego Bay  Freddie Notes & The Rudies
16. Good Thing Going (We've Got A Good Thing Going)  Sugar Minott
17. Cherry Oh Baby  Eric Donaldson
18. Three Ring Circus  Barry Biggs
19. You're Everything To Me  Boris Gardiner
20. Love Has Found Its Way  Dennis Brown
21. Wild World  Jimmy Cliff
22. Everything Is Great  Inner Circle ft. Jacob Miller

Disc: 2
1. I Don't Wanna Dance - Eddy Grant
2. She Don't Let Nobody - Chaka Demus & Pliers
3. Don't Turn Around - Aswad
4. I Can See Clearly Now - Johnny Nash
5. You Can Get It If You Really Want - Desmond Dekker
6. Wonderful World, Beautiful People - Jimmy Cliff
7. Help Me Make It Through The Night - John Holt
8. Suzanne Beware Of The Devil - Dandy Livingstone
9. Wet Dream - Max Romeo
10. Money In My Pocket - Dennis Brown
11. Just When I Needed You Most - Barbara Jones
12. Stir It Up - Johnny Nash
13. Hurt So Good - Susan Cadogan
14. I Want To Wake Up With You - Boris Gardiner
15. Killing Me Softly With Her Song - John Holt
16. Red Red Wine - Tony Tribe
17. Everything I Own - Ken Boothe
18. Sideshow - Barry Biggs
19. Night Nurse - Gregory Isaacs
20. Silly Games - Janet Kay

Disc: 3
1. Uptown Top Ranking  Althea & Donna
2. Girlie Girlie  Sophia George
3. Let Your Yeah Be Yeah  The Pioneers
4. Shine  Aswad
5. Sweat (a la la la la Song)  Inner Circle
6. Pass The Dutchie  Musical Youth
7. My Boy Lollipop  Millie
8. Some Guys Have All the Luck  Maxi Priest
9. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)  Dawn Penn
10. Boops (Here To Go)  Shinehead, Sly & Robbie
11. Give Me Hope Jo'Anna  Eddy Grant
12. Sweets For My Sweet  C.J. Lewis
13. My Jamaican Guy  Grace Jones
14. Mr. Loverman  Shabba Ranks ft. Chevelle Franklin
15. Tease Me (Goldfinger Remix)  Chaka Demus ft. Pliers
16. Shy Guy  Diana King
17. Baby I Love Your Way  Big Mountain
18. Twist And Shout  Chaka Demus & Pliers ft. Jack Radics & The Taxi Gang
19. Boom Shack - A
20. It Wasn't Me  Ricardo Ducent ft. Shaggy
21. Here Comes The Hotstepper  Ini Kamoze

Trojan Presents: Classic Reggae - The Soundtrack to Jamaica
Trojan Presents: Classic Reggae - The Soundtrack to Jamaica
Rs. 1,200.00
100 Hits: Reggae [Box set]
100 Hits: Reggae [Box set]
Rs. 2,250.00
Reggae Chartbusters Vol. 1
Reggae Chartbusters Vol. 1
Rs. 1,000.00
A Legend 50 Reggae Classics [Box set]
A Legend 50 Reggae Classics [Box set]
Rs. 1,700.00
Reggae Love Songs 2
Reggae Love Songs 2
Rs. 1,400.00