Now That's What I Call R&B

Now That's What I Call R&B
Additional Information
Discs 2
Rs. 2,350.00
price subject to change
Sign in to rate

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. No Regrets  Dappy
2. Cheers (Drink To That)  Rihanna
3. Heaven  Emeli Sandé
4. Marry You  Bruno Mars
5. Coming Home  Diddy - Dirty Money ft. Skylar Grey
6. Let Me Go  Maverick Sabre
7. I Need A Dollar  Aloe Blacc
8. Bright Lights Bigger City  Cee Lo Green ft. Wiz Khalifa
9. Free  Natalia Kills ft.
10. Spaceship  Tinchy Stryder ft. Dappy
11. Down On Me  Jeremih ft. 50 Cent
12. Wonderman  Tinie Tempah ft. Ellie Goulding
13. In The Dark  DEV
14. Black And Yellow  Wiz Khalifa
15. Like A G6  Far East Movement ft. The Cataracs & DEV
16. Nobody's Perfect  Jessie J
17. My Last  Big Sean ft. Chris Brown
18. One In A Million  Ne - Yo
19. Just A Dream  Nelly
20. Motivation  Kelly Rowland ft. Lil Wayne

Disc: 2
1. Don't Go  Wretch 32 ft. Josh Kumra
2. Lick Ya Down  Cover Drive
3. Wet  Nicole Scherzinger
4. I'm Into You  Jennifer Lopez ft. Lil Wayne
5. Don't Wanna Go Home  Jason Derulo
6. Down With The Trumpets  Rizzle Kicks
7. Who's Laughing Now  Jessie J
8. Beautiful People  Chris Brown ft. Benny Benassi
9. Hitz  Chase & Status ft. Tinie Tempah
10. Buzzin  Mann ft. 50 Cent
11. Super Bass  Nicki Minaj
12. Party Rock Anthem  LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock
13. Sweat (David Guetta & Afrojack Remix)  Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta
14. Dont Stop The Party  The Black Eyed Peas
15. Pretty Girl Rock  Keri Hilson
16. All The Boyz  Duchess
17. Girls  N - Dubz
18. In The Air  True Tiger Feat. Professor Green & Maverick Sabre
19. Miami 2 Ibiza  Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah
20. Amnesia  Skepta

R&B Collection 2012 [Box Set]
R&B Collection 2012 [Box Set]
Rs. 2,900.00
R&B Clubland [Box set]
R&B Clubland [Box set]
Rs. 2,600.00
R&B In The Mix 2011
R&B In The Mix 2011
Rs. 2,800.00
100 Hits Presents: R&B Karaoke [Box set]
100 Hits Presents: R&B Karaoke [Box set]
Rs. 2,000.00
Chilled R&B Summer 2011 [Box set]
Chilled R&B Summer 2011 [Box set]
Rs. 2,900.00